🇨🇿 CZECH | 🇬🇧 ENGLISH

 

 

 

 

 

115DNŮ 15HOURS 59MINUTES 17SECOND

“Everyone has two choices. We’re either full of love… or full of fear..”

Albert Einstein German-American physicist, author of the theory of relativity 1879 – 1955

REGISTRATION

For the first time in history, you will meet many successful personalities from Australia and learn how they fought with fear and how you can work with fear.

4 times WHY to attend our conference?

 

Come for the best inspiration.

The key to your success is to do what you are good at.

Discover your strengths and no one will stop you.

Be effective and surround yourself with people who can do what you can't.

Saturday 9th October 2021 – online lectures, interviews and interactive networking

Opening of the online conference

CZ 9:00 – 9:05 AM | Perth 3:00 – 3:05 PM | Melbourne 6:00 – 6:05 PM


t

Speaches + online short part with WHY we choosed it

CZ 9:05 – 9:40 AM | Perth 3:05 – 3:40 PM | Melbourne 6:05 – 6:40 PM

How to go to foreing country?

We will introduce very soon…


t

Interviews

CZ 9:40 – 10:50 AM | Perth 3:40 – 4:50 PM | Melbourne 6:40 – 7:50 PM

Stories from Australia a fears

We will introduce very soon…


Thanks and invitation to networking

CZ 10:50 – 10:55 AM | Perth 4:50 – 4:55 PM | Melbourne 7:50 – 7:55 PM


Upside down together or networking differently!

CZ 11:00 – 12:00 AM | Perth: 5:00 – 6:00 PM | Melbourne 8:00 – 9:00 PM

The conference also includes interactive networking

It’s about getting to know, share, and connect online quickly. The goal is to share our experiences with fears, travel and ordinary joys and worries of life. We will connect with each other, Czechs living in the Czech Republic, Czechs living in Australia, Czechs living anywhere. Networking participants are divided into pairs. The dating itself takes place in the form of minute networking. Each of the couple has 2 minutes to perform. This time, however, it will not only be like this, but we also have a surprise for you! We will focus on fears and travel, we will be able to ask guests from the conference for further questions.


Closing conference

Words of thanks to the speakers and members of the organizing team.

We’ll sum up the whole conference and offer an interesting bonus!


What the speakers say about Rise and Shine conferences?

 

Marian Jelínek – An ice hockey coach, a manager, a writer, he became popular  because of his cooperation with the famous hockey player Jaromír Jágr

„It was an amazing event. Good soup, pleasant atmosphere and a nice reminder my, now unfortunately so distant, student years. Make sure to come to other conferences too! Your Marian.“

7th April 2018 – Conference Learn effectively, Liberec, Czech Republic

Marian, the whole team of Rise and Shine says thank you 🙂

Partners of the conference

 

       CONFERENCE

Put the fear upside down | 9th October | Australia

   CZ 9-12 AM | Perth 3-6 PM | Melbourne 6-9 PM

                                  #riseandshinecz

115DNŮ 15HODIN 59MINUT 17SEKUND

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Be the change that you wish to see in the world.

Mahatma Gandhi

 

MORE INFORMATION

Follow us on social networks